MEET THE TEAM

Craig Semmelmeyer
Principal
License #01087433
Craig@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3102

Craig Semmelmeyer vCard.vcf

Diane Shoemaker
Associate
License #00812808
Diane@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3126

Diane Shoemaker vCard.vcf


Victor Amporndanai
Office Manager
Victor@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 310-4546

Victor Amporndanai vCard.vcf


Rita Liu
Graphic Design Coordinator
Rita@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3151

Rita Liu vCard.vcf


Ryan Semmelmeyer
Leasing Coordinator 
License #01792779 
Ryan@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3111

Ryan Semmelmeyer vCard.vcf

Charon Semmelmeyer
Property Accountant
Office Manager
Charon@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3115

Charon Semmelmeyer vCard.vcf


Pamela Yang
Graphic Designer
Pamela@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3092

Pamela Yang vCard.vcf