MEET THE TEAM

Craig Semmelmeyer
Principal
License #01087433
Craig@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3102

Craig Semmelmeyer vCard.vcf


 

Stephen Lawton
Retail Consultant
License #01908924
Stephen@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3070

Stephen Lawton vCard.vcf



Ryan Semmelmeyer
Property Manager
Ryan@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3111

Ryan Semmelmeyer vCard.vcf


Pamela Yang
Graphic Designer
Pamela@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3092

Pamela Yang vCard.vcf

Mike Semmelmeyer
Vice President
License #01859585
Mike@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3154

Mike Semmelmeyer vCard.vcf


Charon Semmelmeyer
Property Accountant
Office Manager
Charon@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3115

Charon Semmelmeyer vCard.vcf

 


Rita Liu
Graphic Design Coordinator
Rita@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3151

Rita Liu vCard.vcf