MEET THE TEAM

Craig Semmelmeyer
Principal
License #01087433
Craig@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3102

Craig Semmelmeyer vCard.vcf


Mike Semmelmeyer
Retail Consultant
License #01859585
mike@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3154

Mike Semmelmeyer vCard.vcf


Charon Semmelmeyer
Property Accountant
Office Manager
charon@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3115

Charon Semmelmeyer vCard.vcf

 

 

Stephen Lawton
Retail Consultant
License #01908924
Stephen@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3070

Stephen Lawton vCard.vcf


Ryan Semmelmeyer
Retail Consultant
License #01792779
ryan@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3159

Ryan Semmelmeyer vCard.vcf



Amanda Smith
Property Manager
License #01955239
amanda@mspsinc.com
Direct:  (925) 444-3126

Amanda Smith vCard.vcf